2012-01-02 Happy New Year!

They say your first trade of the year will determine your overall performance for the whole year.

Today, I got to pick a decent amount of TA at 1.18. It was in my watchlist as I noticed an increase in volume in the last trading day. TA also signalled a new 20-day high and a breakout of the 2-year downtrend line. Hopefully this one works well in the next couple of days/weeks.

My best bet, BEL, is doing pretty well! The monthly chart is pretty bullish to me. Three white soldiers!

Leave a Reply

